The Second Assassin

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788636247

The war can be won with a single bullet.

The year: 1939, and the world is preparing itself for a war that is bound to occur.

The conspirators: A group of powerful men who want to keep America out of the imminent conflict – at all costs.

The plan: Assassinate the King and Queen of England on American soil, destroying any hope of an alliance between Great Britain and the United States – and ensuring victory for the Nazis in World War II…

From Paul Christopher, master of international suspense, comes an electrifying new novel based on actual events, perfect for fans of John Le Carré, Robert Harris and Rory Clements.


The Jane Todd WWII Thrillers

Cover of The Second Assassin Cover of The House of Special Purpose Cover of An American Spy