The Secret Sister

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781800323285

The truth always comes out…

I want to tell my husband, Guy, everything about my past. Honestly, I do. He’s been so wonderful, providing me with a life of comfort and love a world away from the dark life I had before.

He deserves the truth.

But if he finds out who I really am, the perfect life I’ve built will come crashing down around my ears. And that can’t happen. Not yet. Not until I reveal the truth about what happened to my little sister.

A completely addictive thriller that will keep you guessing into the early hours of the morning. Perfect for fans of The Step Daughter, Shalini Boland and K.L. Slater.