Cover of Someone for Everyone

Someone for Everyone

A surprise inheritance and a failing care home might hold the unlikely makings for true love…

Kate’s husband has not only left her, he’s also left her tons of debt and she now risks losing her career as a lawyer if she can’t find a way to pay it back.

Overnight, Calvin’s life changed when he signed for a major football team, and then again when injury forced him into early retirement. His life is once more about to be shaken up after he inherits his great-uncle’s estate.

Kate needs a job and Calvin needs someone to manage the care home he now owns – if it doesn’t turn a profit in the next three months, it will be shut down and the residents forced out. Can the two work together to save Rose Court, and each other?

A fun, festive and joyful romance for fans of Sophie Ranald and Holly Martin.

Where to Buy

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800323377

Publication Date:

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800323360

Publication Date:

Share this book