Special Dynamic

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781910859902

The Spetsnaz have secretly infiltrated deep beyond NATO borders.

Former SBS Captain Ollie Lyle is assigned to a civilian expedition into Norwegian Lapland, where a nationalist movement’s actions have seemingly escalated into terrorism and murder. 

As Lyle and his team penetrate further into the icy interior, they discover the terrible truth behind the killings: a vicious Russian undercover operation serving as a prelude to a full-scale invasion. 

What began as a peaceful, fact-finding mission becomes a deadly struggle against two implacable enemies. Hampered by his inexperienced companions, Lyle must draw on all his combat and survival skills to stand any chance of coming out alive... 

A pulse-pounding thriller set deep in the Arctic tundra, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins and Frederick Forsyth.