Stone Cross

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781800322974

Readers looking for pulse-pounding action and a nail-biting adventure need not look any further than this new thriller from the author of Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan series…

Winter comes early to the rural native community of Stone Cross, Alaska – and so does hunting season. But Arliss Cutter has come here for a very different game. A federal judge is receiving death threats and refuses protection. Cutter and his deputy Lola Teariki have been assigned to shadow him on his trip to this icy outland.

They quickly discover that no one is ever really safe in a place like this. And no one is above suspicion.

When Cutter and Lola arrive, the village is already gripped with fear. A young couple has disappeared and their handyman found dead. To make matters worse, a dense fog has descended on the region, isolating the town from civilization. With the judge’s life still at risk, and two people still missing, Cutter and Lola have their work cut out for them.

Because in Alaska, nothing runs colder than blood.

An chilling and gripping thriller from master of the genre Marc Cameron, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Mark Greaney.


The Arliss Cutter Thrillers

Cover of Open Carry Cover of Stone Cross Cover of Bone Rattle