Summer at Conwenna Cove

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781911420606

Can the magic of Conwenna Cove heal the hurt of the past?

Eve has everything she’s ever wanted, but when tragedy strikes she loses it all. She seeks solace at her aunt’s home in the beautiful Cornish village of Conwenna Cove. The last thing on her mind is romance – until she meets Jack.

Jack has seen the worst things people can do to each other and realised he is better off alone. He saves his affections for the rescue dogs he cares for. But when Eve arrives in the village he can’t deny his attraction to her.

Eve and Jack are drawn together but scared to love. Can they put fear aside and find happiness again?

A heart-warming romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Jenny Hale.