Sunset on the Square

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781800322028

She never thought she’d love again...

In her late 50s and having lived in Tenerife for over 15 years, there’s not much on the island that can surprise widowed Elspeth. Until her hotelier friend asks her to put up a guest after they’ve overbooked – and handsome Charles is suddenly staying in very close quarters.

Long buried emotions are coming back to life.

Devastated by the death of her husband four years ago, Elspeth isn’t open to new romance. Yet something about Charles pulls her in, and they grow closer together. But Charles’ holiday is drawing to a close, and Elspeth needs to decide what she really wants – and how to get it.

The perfect holiday romance for fans of Holly Martin, Sue Moorcroft and Mandy Baggot.


Island Romance

Cover of Sunrise on the Coast Cover of Holiday in the Hills Cover of Sunset on the Square