The Tanglewood Wedding Shop

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781788638333
Print ISBN: 9781788639880

Something old, something new, something borrowed, something untrue…

Edie has enough on her plate keeping her tyrannical boss happy at Moira’s Wedding Shop. So when society bride Tia begs Edie to design her wedding dress – and keep it a secret from the domineering mother-in-law to be – Edie reluctantly says ‘I will’ to making Tia’s dream come true. If her deception is found out, though, it would mean losing her job…

Meanwhile best man James has his eye on Edie and he’s proving ever harder for her to resist. James is upper-crust and Edie’s one unexpected bill away from the breadline – they’re from completely different worlds and there’s no way it can ever work between them… right?

A charming, feel-good romance for fans of Daisy James, Holly Martin and Portia MacIntosh.


Tanglewood Village series

Cover of The Tanglewood Tea Shop Cover of The Tanglewood Flower Shop Cover of The Tanglewood Wedding Shop