Cover of The Centurions

The Centurions

The unputdownable and action-packed story of Ancient Rome.

Correus and Flavius are half-brothers, sons of a brilliant general. One, son of a slave, is a born warrior destined to excel. The other, a nobleman by birth, must struggle relentlessly to succeed.

When they both join the Centuriate, a position Flavius has always known he will inherit, and one that Correus has long coveted, together they face the brutal reality of war.

Fighting German barbarians will prove dangerous, not only to their bodies, but to their souls as well…

The Centurions is an epic Roman adventure, perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Ben Kane.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788632027

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788635387

Publication Date:

Share this book