Cover of The Fallen Sword

The Fallen Sword

Uncover the traitor. End what you started.

Rejoining the English army laying siege to Calais, Simon Merrivale discovers that the conspiracy against the thrones of England and France has regrouped and gathered force.

New allies have joined their ranks, including a dark secret society known as the Pilgrims, and the Holy Roman Empire and the Knights of Saint John have also been drawn in.

Ambush and murder in the war-torn fields of Flanders, clandestine meetings in ruined castles and assassination attempts in the streets of Bruges and Paris all follow, as Merrivale relentlessly hunts the conspirators, in an attempt to finally reveal the turncoat at its heart.

The awe-inspiring finale to the Hundred Years’ War series, perfect for fans of Andrew Taylor, Bernard Cornwell and C. J. Sansom.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800322851

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800329447

Publication Date:

Share this book