Cover of The Gold of Cuzco

The Gold of Cuzco

The international bestseller continuing the magnificent tale of the epic struggle between the New World and the Old.

In 1532, a group of Spaniards led by Captain Don Francisco Pizarro reached Peru after a gruelling ten-year journey, hungry for gold and conquests. Facing them were a people hardened by daily sacrifice, whose power came from the gods: the Incas.

Into this conflict are drawn Gabriel Montelucar y Flores, a young Spanish nobleman, and Anamaya, daughter of an Incan princess. As two very different cultures collide, Anamaya must remain loyal to her Emperor, while Gabriel has no choice but to fight alongside his commander, Captain Pizarro. Yet for the sake of their impossible love, Anamaya and Gabriel are prepared to sacrifice everything…

The second thrilling book in the Incas Trilogy, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Ken Follett.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788633505

Publication Date:

Share this book