Cover of The Long Midnight

The Long Midnight

You can't hide when the sun never sets...

Norway, 1943. A land in the grip of Nazi occupation, where men and women still fight for freedom in constant danger from German murder squads and Norwegian traitors.

It is to find such a traitor that two men are sent from Britain. Their mission is two-fold. First, to expose the traitor and kill them. Second, to carry out a brilliant and daring operation of rescue and sabotage…

Another thrilling commando raid novella from a master of the genre, perfect for fans of Max Hennessy and Alan Evans.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800321960

Publication Date:

Share this book