Cover of The Long Night's Walk

The Long Night's Walk

There’s only one way home: straight through the enemy.

From the author of The Long Day’s Dying, a tense, gripping novella about a daring commando mission in Occupied France during WW2.

Four commandos parachute into occupied Holland. Their mission: to delay and impede German communications long enough to cover the escape of an Allied unit a few miles away. Soon the countryside is in chaos, and the whole German army is hunting for them.

If they miss the rendezvous with the plane sent to extract them, it’s a long way home…

Another thrilling commando raid novel from a former WW2 Commando, perfect for fans of Max Hennessy and Alan Evans.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800321939

Publication Date:

Share this book