Cover of The Murder Game

The Murder Game

A woman appears on the streets of Shanghai. She has thousands of cuts – and is screaming for Inspector Danilov…

Days later, the woman is dead. But another body is left waiting for the Inspector. Someone is playing with Danilov… someone prepared to kill, just to get their message across.

At first, the victims seem unconnected. But with each body bringing a new message for Danilov, he knows this is a riddle especially designed for him.

As more bodies start appearing, time is running out to solve the deadly puzzle…

Haunted by the past and riven with tension, The Murder Game is hair-raising and unputdownable, perfect for fans of Philip Kerr and David Young.

Inspector Danilov Crime Thriller Series

  1. Death in Shanghai
  2. City of Shadows
  3. The Murder Game
  4. The Killing Time

Where to Buy


ISBN: 9781788630771

Publication Date:

Share this book