Cover of The Traitor of St Giles

The Traitor of St Giles

When a Knight Templar is murdered, things get personal for Baldwin…

On their way to a feast, Sir Baldwin Furnshill and Bailiff Simon Puttock find the murdered corpse of Sir Gilbert, a Knight Templar and old comrade of Baldwin's.

The situation is confounded when a decapitated body is found. Baldwin and Simon's suspicions that the two deaths are linked seem to be justified when Baldwin himself is attacked. Baldwin and Simon find themselves caught up in a baffling investigation...

The ninth instalment in the Last Templar Mysteries series, perfect for fans of Christian Cameron and CJ Sansom.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800321212

Publication Date:

Share this book