A Very Lucky Christmas

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781788632744
Print ISBN: 9781788635783

Things can't get worse for Daisy Jones... can they?

Christmas is meant to be the happiest time of year so why is absolutely everything going wrong for Daisy? Reeling from a bad breakup, moving back in with her parents and hounded by trouble at work she really shouldn’t be surprised when things go from bad to worse... and she ends up in A&E!

After choking on the silver sixpence hidden in the Christmas pudding, Daisy is saved by the dashing Dr Noah Hartley and things finally start to look up. But is Daisy’s luck finally changing for the better, or is Noah just another bad penny?

With Christmas Day just around the corner Daisy’s determined to make her own luck and hopefully bag herself a dishy doc in the process!

A heartwarming festive romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Debbie Johnson and Daisy James.