The Vestal Conspiracy

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788637558

A 2000-year-old conspiracy is beginning to unravel.

When librarian India Summers is asked by a stranger to identify an ancient coin, little does she realise the events that will be set in motion.

She is about to embark on an investigation that stretches halfway across the world, and back thousands of years to the dawn of recorded history… Ancient Rome.

India, accompanied by special forces investigator Brandon Walker, must race against time to resolve the mystery, and discover the intent of a shadowy organisation, before innocent lives are lost.

The absolutely gripping first instalment of the India Summers Mysteries, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Steve Berry.


The India Summers Mysteries

Cover of The Vestal Conspiracy Cover of The Treasures of Suleiman Cover of The Mummies of the Reich Cover of The Tomb Builders