Viper Nine

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788632652

Sam Driver, renegade CIA operative, is back in this new high octane, action-packed espionage adventure.

When a sinister group of cyberterrorists holds the world to ransom with a devastating global attack, Sam Driver and her covert team are sent to hunt them down. But little do they suspect just how sophisticated their targets are – or the terrifying nature of their plans.

As the net closes on the criminal mastermind at the heart of the plot, Sam finds herself questioning the motives behind her team’s actions. This wasn’t the mission she thought she’d signed up for. When it comes to ensuring a safer, better world, can the ends ever justify the means?

The second pulse-raising instalment in the Sam Driver Thrillers, Viper Nine is perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.


The Sam Driver Thrillers

Cover of Crisis Point Cover of Viper Nine