When the Past Kills

by

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781788637459

Think the past is over? It’s never over. The latest gripping DI Ridpath crime thriller

A scream breaks the air in the coroner’s office. An execution is being broadcast live on the internet. An old case has come back to haunt DI Thomas Ridpath...

Coppers are being targeted. Graves desecrated. What is it – a warning? And who else will be dragged in?

Just as Ridpath’s life is getting back to normal, the investigation that defined Ridpath’s career, the Beast of Manchester, rears its head once again. But this time it’s not just the investigation at stake – it's his life.

From bestseller M J Lee comes another completely unputdownable crime thriller, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Mark Billingham and Cara Hunter.


DI Ridpath Crime Thriller

Cover of Where the Truth Lies Cover of Where the Dead Fall Cover of Where the Silence Calls Cover of Where the Innocent Die Cover of When the Past Kills