Cover of Whiteout

Whiteout

Cut off from civilisation, the temperature dropping fast, no way out...

Seven thousand feet up on the Greenland ice-cap, in the teeth of ‘white-out’ blizzards and howling Arctic gales, a US military Polar research station lies cut off beneath the ice.

At Camp Hundred, deep underground, three hundred men live – with a battery of technology to protect them from the lethal climate. But the technology begins to fail: ‘accidents’ happen too often to be coincidence.

The isolated camp becomes a death-trap, with a madman setting the snares.

A bone-chilling thriller that will have your heart in your mouth, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins, Hammond Innes and Len Deighton.

Praise for Duncan Kyle

‘The impact couldn’t be greater’ Daily Mirror

‘Hard to draw breath’ Sunday Telegraph

‘Chilling suspense’ Publishers Weekly

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800323193

Publication Date:

Share this book