A Winter’s Wish

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781800323322

Can they put aside their differences to work together?

Sam Tipping always shunned the wealth into which she was born. Instead, she’s worked hard to set up The Crash Pad, a shelter for homeless young Londoners – but she’ll need a Christmas miracle to keep it running.

Having grown up in foster care, Jamie Lawson has no time for heiresses. Until his job as a journalist requires him to befriend Sam in order to expose her city banker brother for financial irregularities.

As he spends more time with Sam, Jamie realises she’s not the spoiled brat he assumed she’d be – in fact, she’s starting to melt the ice around his heart. Can he bring himself to betray Sam’s trust for his big career break?

A gorgeous and heartwarming festive romance for readers of Karen Swan and Sarah Morgan.