The Witch of Babylon

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788634229

A horde of riches, a dangerous, ancient mystery and a deadly witch’s curse…

John Madison was raised by his older brother Samuel, a famed Mesopotamian scholar.  John’s world changes forever when Samuel’s relentless obsession with the recovery of a priceless relic looted from Iraq’s National Museum collides with a deadly game of revenge staged by a childhood friend.

Aided by Tomas, an archaeologist, and Ari, an Iraqi photojournalist – men who have secrets of their own – his quest brings him to Iraq in search of a treasure trove of unparalleled value. To find it, John must discover the link between an ancient witch and a modern-day one, and tread a path fraught with life-threatening danger.

First in the thrilling Mesopotamian trilogy, The Witch of Babylon is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Raymond Khoury and Scott Mariani


The Mesopotamian Trilogy

Cover of The Witch of Babylon Cover of The Book of Stolen Tales Cover of The Angel of Eden