Acid Casuals

by

Sex, drugs, and disco: just a day in the life of Manchester’s deadliest hitwoman

Find out more

A Complicated Woman

by

The warm-hearted and much-loved sequel to Shoddy Prince

Find out more

A Dangerous Act of Kindness

by

What would you risk for a complete stranger?

Find out more

A Different Kind of Love

by

A soldier’s love of regiment; a nurse’s devotion to humanity… the final instalment of Sheelagh Kelly’s unforgettable Kilmaster trilogy

Find out more

A Dream to Share

by

Her sister paid a terrible price. Can she avoid the same fate?

Find out more

A Family Affair

by

The emotive final instalment of the Hillsbridge Sagas, perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Rosie Clarke

Find out more

A Gift of Poison

by

A group of friends must deal with betrayal, lust and lies in the heart-wrenching sequel to A Sense of Guilt

Find out more

A Girl Called Hope

by

In an emotional saga, Badgers Brook once again provides sanctuary for a family in need

Find out more

A Good Death

by

Vengeance, violence and sudden death in war ravaged rural France

Find out more

A Greater World

by

A wrenching saga of the voyage that changed their lives

Find out more

A Handful of Sovereigns

by

Three children must fend for themselves in Victorian London. But there might be a way out…

Find out more

A King's Commander

by

Epic sea battles abound in this historical naval adventure

Find out more

Alley Urchin

by

A captivating historical romance of revenge, hatred, lust and true love

Find out more

All is Fair

by

An unputdownable saga from bestseller Lynda Page, perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Rosie Goodwin and Katie Flynn.

Find out more

All the Drowning Seas

by

The next thrilling instalment of the Nicholas Everard thrillers

Find out more

All the Fun of the Fair

by

The unmissable new saga from bestselling author Lynda Page

Find out more

A Long Way from Heaven

by

The first in the unputdownable and heartbreaking Feeney Family sagas

Find out more

Alter-Ego

by

Hollywood has a dark side; and it will stop at nothing to hide it...

Find out more
Page 1 of 27 Next