A Gift of Poison

by

A group of friends must deal with betrayal, lust and lies in the heart-wrenching sequel to A Sense of Guilt

Find out more

A Girl Called Hope

by

In an emotional saga, Badgers Brook once again provides sanctuary for a family in need

Find out more

A Good Death

by

Vengeance, violence and sudden death in war ravaged rural France

Find out more

A Greater World

by

A wrenching saga of the voyage that changed their lives

Find out more

A Handful of Sovereigns

by

Three children must fend for themselves in Victorian London. But there might be a way out…

Find out more

A Killer Came Knocking

by

Jack's wife is murdered. He has the chance to see justice done. But will the end justify the means?

Find out more

A King's Commander

by

Epic sea battles abound in this historical naval adventure

Find out more

A King's Trade

by

Another thrilling and powder-packed instalment of this classic naval adventure series.

Find out more

Alley Urchin

by

A captivating historical romance of revenge, hatred, lust and true love

Find out more

All is Fair

by

An unputdownable saga from bestseller Lynda Page, perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Rosie Goodwin and Katie Flynn.

Find out more

All Lines Black

by

A devastating betrayal leads to Kolt Raynor’s most difficult mission yet...

Find out more

All the Drowning Seas

by

The next thrilling instalment of the Nicholas Everard thrillers

Find out more

All the Fun of the Fair

by

The unmissable new saga from bestselling author Lynda Page

Find out more

Almonds and Raisins

by

A family’s survival depends on their unbreakable bond…

Find out more

A Long Way from Heaven

by

The first in the unputdownable and heartbreaking Feeney Family sagas

Find out more

Alter-Ego

by

Hollywood has a dark side; and it will stop at nothing to hide it...

Find out more

A Man Made to Measure

by

Meet Dolly Devoy, the brash new girl at Dublin’s Jacob’s Biscuit Factory…

Find out more

A Moorland Hanging

by

Simon and Baldwin must step into action once more.

Find out more
Previous Page 2 of 49 Next