A Fine Retribution

by

Captain Alan Lewrie is professionally becalmed. Trapped ashore, he must find any route back to sea…

Find out more

A Flight of Arrows

by

Two kings. Two nations. One crown. The start of an epic historical espionage series by master authors A.J. Mackenzie.

Find out more

A Fragile Peace

by

The war was not of their making but the Jordan family will do whatever it takes to save all that they hold dear.

Find out more

A Front Page Affair

by

New York City, 1915: Determined to prove her worth as a journalist, Kitty finds herself plunged into the midst of a wartime conspiracy...

Find out more

After the One

by

What happens... after The One?

Find out more

A Gathering of Saints

by

A savage killer. A military conspiracy. A devastating secret

Find out more

A Gift of Poison

by

A group of friends must deal with betrayal, lust and lies in the heart-wrenching sequel to A Sense of Guilt

Find out more

A Girl Called Hope

by

In an emotional saga, Badgers Brook once again provides sanctuary for a family in need

Find out more

A Good Death

by

Vengeance, violence and sudden death in war ravaged rural France

Find out more

A Greater World

by

The journey is just the beginning…

Find out more

A Handful of Sovereigns

by

Three children must fend for themselves in Victorian London. But there might be a way out…

Find out more

A Hard, Cruel Shore

by

The Coast of Death is beckoning to Captain Alan Lewrie...

Find out more

A Killer Came Knocking

by

Jack's wife is murdered. He has the chance to see justice done. But will the end justify the means?

Find out more

A King's Commander

by

Epic sea battles abound in this historical naval adventure

Find out more

A King's Trade

by

Another thrilling and powder-packed instalment of this classic naval adventure series.

Find out more

Alley Urchin

by

A captivating historical romance of revenge, hatred, lust and true love

Find out more

All is Fair

by

An unputdownable saga from bestseller Lynda Page, perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Rosie Goodwin and Katie Flynn.

Find out more

All Lines Black

by

A devastating betrayal leads to Kolt Raynor’s most difficult mission yet...

Find out more
Previous Page 2 of 59 Next