A Gift of Poison

by

A group of friends must deal with betrayal, lust and lies in the heart-wrenching sequel to A Sense of Guilt

Find out more

Alter-Ego

by

Hollywood has a dark side; and it will stop at nothing to hide it...

Find out more

An Evil Streak

by

‘The sense of power made my head swim long before I tasted the champagne.’

Find out more

Animal Instinct

by

Ex-policeman Joe Cassidy investigates the gruesome killing of a young woman

Find out more

Dead End

by

DI Kelly Porter is swept into a luxurious world where secrets and lies dominate…

Find out more

Deep Fear

by

DI Kelly Porter is back. But will this new case push her beyond her limits?

Find out more

If He Wakes

by

You can always trust your best friend… can’t you?

Find out more

I Know Where She Is

by

An explosive, gripping thriller for fans of Karin Slaughter, Linwood Barclay and Karen Dionne

Find out more

I Never Lie

by

Is she the next victim? Or is she the culprit…?

Find out more

Michelangelo's Notebook

by

An innocent woman; a deadly conspiracy: a lightning-paced conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown

Find out more

Psycho: Sanitarium

by

The legendary Norman Bates returns…

Find out more

Rembrandt's Ghost

by

A lost masterpiece. A fortune beyond belief. A race to survive.

Find out more

Tell No Lies

by

In the web of gangs, brothels and nerve-shattering undercover work, Caelan must get to the truth – or be killed trying.

Find out more

The Aztec Heresy

by

An ancient secret. A lost city. A treasure that could change history

Find out more

The Blue Pool

by

Four friends go to a remote cabin one summer. Only three return.

Find out more

The Body on the Shore

by

A killer is at work in the supposedly-safe commuter belt. DCI Gillard needs answers, fast...

Find out more

The Dante Conspiracy

by

An ancient secret means the difference between life or death in this chilling thriller, perfect for readers of Dan Brown

Find out more

The Day She Can't Forget

by

It changed her life. But can she remember everything?

Find out more
Page 1 of 2 Next