A Bridge in Time

by

Change is coming, but are the people of Camptounfoot ready for it?

Find out more

A Brighter Tomorrow

by

In 1940, the comparative calm of the Pengelly family is disrupted by the arrival of four evacuees from London…

Find out more

A Complicated Woman

by

The warm-hearted and much-loved sequel to Shoddy Prince

Find out more

A Dangerous Act of Kindness

by

What would you risk for a complete stranger?

Find out more

A Different Kind of Love

by

A soldier’s love of regiment; a nurse’s devotion to humanity… the final instalment of Sheelagh Kelly’s unforgettable Kilmaster trilogy

Find out more

A Dream to Share

by

Her sister paid a terrible price. Can she avoid the same fate?

Find out more

A Fair Prospect: Volume I - Disappointed Hopes

by

Inspired by Jane Austen’s Pride & Prejudice, A Fair Prospect is a tale of Darcy and Elizabeth told in three volumes

Find out more

A Fair Prospect: Volume II - Darcy's Dilemma

by

Inspired by Jane Austen’s Pride & Prejudice, A Fair Prospect is a tale of Darcy and Elizabeth told in three volumes

Find out more

A Fair Prospect: Volume III - Desperate Measures

by

Inspired by Jane Austen’s Pride & Prejudice, A Fair Prospect is a tale of Darcy and Elizabeth told in three volumes

Find out more

A Family Affair

by

The emotive final instalment of the Hillsbridge Sagas, perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Rosie Clarke

Find out more

A Fragile Peace

by

The war was not of their making but the Jordan family will do whatever it takes to save all that they hold dear.

Find out more

A Girl Called Hope

by

In an emotional saga, Badgers Brook once again provides sanctuary for a family in need

Find out more

A Greater World

by

A wrenching saga of the voyage that changed their lives

Find out more

A Handful of Sovereigns

by

Three children must fend for themselves in Victorian London. But there might be a way out…

Find out more

Alley Urchin

by

A captivating historical romance of revenge, hatred, lust and true love

Find out more

All is Fair

by

An unputdownable saga from bestseller Lynda Page, perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Rosie Goodwin and Katie Flynn.

Find out more

All the Fun of the Fair

by

The unmissable new saga from bestselling author Lynda Page

Find out more

A Long Way from Heaven

by

The first in the unputdownable and heartbreaking Feeney Family sagas

Find out more
Page 1 of 14 Next