A Gathering of Saints

by

A savage killer. A military conspiracy. A devastating secret

Find out more

A Killer Came Knocking

by

Jack's wife is murdered. He has the chance to see justice done. But will the end justify the means?

Find out more

A King's Commander

by

Epic sea battles abound in this historical naval adventure

Find out more

All Lines Black

by

A devastating betrayal leads to Kolt Raynor’s most difficult mission yet...

Find out more

All the Drowning Seas

by

The next thrilling instalment of the Nicholas Everard thrillers

Find out more

An American Spy

by

A royal scandal, a Nazi conspiracy, the lure of treason

Find out more

Army of Shadows

by

They fought without glory – and without mercy.

Find out more

A Share of Honour

by

Danger lurks beneath the Mediterranean waves…

Find out more

Audacity

by

Commander Cochrane Smith must battle through treacherous waters in this First World War naval thriller

Find out more

Back to Battle

by

The crescendo of war; a crushing blow; a path to redemption...

Find out more

Bandits of Rome

by

The action-packed sequel to the bestselling Roman adventure Watchmen of Rome, perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Wallace Breem

Find out more

Band of Brothers

by

Danger and bravery at sea from thriller-master Alexander Fullerton

Find out more

Besieger of Cities

by

Epic historical adventure of one of the most infamous of ancient Macedonians

Find out more

Bioweapon

by

A death that doesn’t make sense. A forgotten experiment. The world’s most devastating weapon.

Find out more

Black List

by

A scintillating CIA thriller from the author of the action-packed Ryan Drake series

Find out more

Black Site

by

From former Delta Force commander and bestselling author Dalton Fury comes the first novel in an explosive series.

Find out more

Blood at the Premiere

by

One glamour model versus the apocalypse

Find out more

Bloody Sunday

by

24 hours to nuclear war. The clock is ticking.

Find out more
Page 1 of 12 Next