A portrait of Will Jordan

Will Jordan

Will Jordan’s Ryan Drake novels draw on extensive research into weapons and tactics, as well as the experiences of men who’ve fought in some of the world’s most daunting combat zones. Other books in the series include Redemption, Sacrifice and Betrayal. He lives in Fife, Scotland, with his wife and sons. 

Books by Will Jordan

Something to Die For.jpg
Shadow Conflict
Trial by Fire
Second Chances
Ghost Target
Deception Game
Black List