Cover of A Blind Eye

A Blind Eye

Can DI Clare Mackay unravel a dead man’s secrets?

Harry Richards, local Solicitor. Found in his car, throat slit.

DI Clare Mackay is on the case. She soon realises that Harry was no innocent victim.

But when the wife of one of Harry’s colleagues is also discovered dead in her car, Clare realises there might be something bigger at play.

Can she find out who’s behind the murders before they turn their attention to her?

An utterly gripping addition to the bestselling crime series by much-loved Scottish author, Marion Todd. Perfect for fans of Alex Gray, Caro Ramsay and the Karen Pirie series.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781804362129

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804362136

Publication Date:

Share this book