Cover of A Safe Haven

A Safe Haven

Can love endure against all odds?

Sussex, 1763: As young widow Sarah Huxley celebrates her 21st birthday at the family seat of her uncle, Lord Endor, the festivities are interrupted by an uninvited guest: the notorious pirate Black Robbie, along with his crew.

By the time Robbie has collected his spoils from the partygoers, it is clear to Sarah that he is no common cutthroat, and she is irresistibly drawn towards him, just as he is towards her.

So when Sarah discovers that her uncle has arranged a second marriage for her, she finds in Robbie an unlikely saviour, as he helps her escape. But as ghosts from their past threaten to encircle them both, they must endure their troubles in order to earn the safe haven they so desperately seek.

A touching tale of love and passion, A Safe Haven is a must read, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Goodwin and Lyn Andrews

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788634755

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800327771

Publication Date:

Share this book