Cover of Affairs of the Heart

Affairs of the Heart

Can she have a second chance at happiness?

Mary Lett has been struggling since the death of her baby daughter. Her husband Geoffrey cannot understand why she finds it so difficult to let go of the memory of their child and seeks solace elsewhere.

In an effort to forget his own feelings for Mary, Geoffrey’s brother, Henry, marries another woman. Meanwhile, Will considers marriage to be out of the question.

When it becomes clear that Mary and Geoffrey have really hit the rocks, both Henry and Will are presented with another chance at happiness, but are either of them able to take it?

An emotional saga of love and second chances, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Rosie Harris.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800324398

Publication Date:

Share this book