Cover of Alter-Ego

Alter-Ego

Hollywood has a dark side; and it will stop at nothing to hide it...

When a freak accident kills a driver on a remote country road, Jonathan Stride is disturbed to discover the victim has a false identity. Alarmingly, a gun is found in the car and the gun has recently been fired.

The next day, Stride learns that a local student has also vanished. Could the incidents be related? But what could put an ordinary young woman in the crosshairs of a man bearing all the hallmarks of an assassin?

Stride's investigation soon leads him to a film shoot based on his past. Whatsmore, Stride is being played by a Hollywood legend. But there are whispers his cinematic alter-ego has a dark side.

The most gripping and explosive thriller yet from bestseller Brian Freeman. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Joy Ellis and Kendra Elliot.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788631129

Publication Date:

Share this book