Cover of Best of Luck

Best of Luck

Winning the lottery is Greer’s ticket to freedom. Until her best friend’s brother comes to town…

Greer Hawthorne is finally on the cusp of proving to her big, overprotective family that she’s independent – until a careless mistake jeopardizes her plan to graduate. Lucky for her, there’s someone in town who may be able to help.

Alex Averin plans to show up for his sister’s wedding, then get straight back to his job as a world-renowned photojournalist. But when gorgeous, good-hearted Greer needs an assist with a photography project, he’s powerless to say no.

Can a ceaseless wanderer find a stopping place alongside a woman determined to set out on her own, or are Alex and Greer both pushing their luck too far?

A lighthearted and feel-good romance for fans of Jo Watson and Beth O’Leary.


Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800326842

Publication Date:

Share this book