Cover of Bloody Sunday

Bloody Sunday

24 hours to nuclear war… the clock is ticking.

North Korea, increasingly isolated from the rest of the world, is led by an absolute dictator with a major goal – to launch a nuclear war. And they've made a deal.

In exchange for effective missiles, they will trade nuclear triggers to Iran. An exchange, if successful, that will create two new nuclear powers.

Dewey Andreas is ready to retire from the CIA, but he's the only available agent with the skills to get the job done. He has less than 24 hours to get to North Korea, to stop the deal and to save the world.

A pulsating thriller from New York Times bestseller Ben Coes, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

Praise for Ben Coes

'Wildly entertaining ... a heart-stopping thrill ride' Joseph Finder, New York Times bestselling author of Suspicion and The Switch

'A propulsive read with enough plot hooks, twists, and action to fill five thrillers' Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Agent in Place

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788630184

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788635264

Publication Date:

Share this book