Cover of City of Drowned Souls

City of Drowned Souls

The second a child disappears, the clock starts ticking.

When the son of a controversial local politician goes missing at election time, Detective Elisenda Domènech is put on the case. They simply must solve it. Only the team also have to deal with a spate of horrifically violent break-ins – people are being brutalised in their own homes and the public demands answers.

Could there be a connection? With the body count threatening to increase and her place in the force on the line, the waters are rising…

Be careful not to drown.

The stunning final instalment of the gripping Elisenda Domènech crime thrillers, for readers of Ian Rankin, Henning Mankell and Andrea Camilleri.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781910859858

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788635585

Publication Date:

Share this book