Cover of Clay Country

Clay Country

Can she keep the promise she made?

When Morwen Tremayne read her vows to Ben Killigrew, she swore to stay by his side until death parted them.

But when crushing disaster strikes, the foundation of Ben and Morwen’s life together is shaken to its very core. Pushed to breaking point, they are forced to question whether the love which bloomed in the sun can flower once more in darker days…

An emotional saga of love, pain and family, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Goodwin and Maureen Lee

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788634687

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788638494

Publication Date:

Share this book