Cover of Coming Home to Cariad Cove

Coming Home to Cariad Cove

Can a running club help heal a broken heart?

Following the death of her husband, Ffion moves back to her family hotel in Wales seeking home comfort. In the village of Cariad Cove, she reconnects with her family, and starts to find hope as she takes up running and meets Joe

For Joe, the second his dog crashes into the beautiful woman on the beach, it’s love at first sight. But recognising a hurting soul, he offers Ffion his friendship and soon the two are organising a charity run for the local animal sanctuary.

Now Ffion is feeling things she never thought she would again. Is it too soon to move on? Can she open her heart to love again? She’s planning on running… but will it be away from Joe or towards him?

A heart-felt and emotional romance for fans of The Cancer Ladies Running Club and Phillipa Ashley.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800323780

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800323797

Publication Date:

Share this book