Cover of Cyberstrike: DC

Cyberstrike: DC

Ben Morgan is back, and the stakes have never been higher.

In Iraq, a surprise attack decimates the IS leadership. Revenge is sworn. A terrorist mastermind conceives a double-strike against America and Britain.

Ten years later, cyberattacks hit both sides of the Atlantic. SAS soldiers are stricken by a silent chemical killer as London faces a devastating bombing attack.

But the bigger and most dangerous threat is to Washington D.C., an attack that could cripple the West. In Washington, with the terrorist deadline looming, Ben Morgan puts the pieces together and finally glimpses the full extent of the plot. But stopping it will take everything he’s got. And more.

A scintillating technothriller from a bestselling author and a cybersecurity expert, Cyberstrike DC is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy and James Swallow.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788639576

Publication Date:

Share this book