Cover of Deep Strike

Deep Strike

The U.S. Atlantic fleet is in a race to stop a rogue Russian submarine, before it devastates the east coast of the U.S.

A shoulder-launched missile attack on a convoy of vehicles leaving the U.N. headquarters in New York kills several diplomats, including the American ambassador. Security footage reveals that the killer behind the attack is a disgraced former special forces operative, Mark Alperi.

With funding from the nearly shattered ISIS, Alperi is planning an attack on the U.S. that will be more devastating than 9/11. He bribes a desperate Russian submarine commander to launch a salvo of missiles at various targets along the East Coast of the United States.

When the Russian submarine sinks the U.S. sub that is tracking it, the U.S. military is alarmed. When Intelligence uncovers Alperi's plot, though, it becomes a race against time - find the Russian sub and sink it before it can launch a devastating nuclear attack.

The exceptional new novel in Rick Campbell’s full-throttle Trident Deception series, perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler and Brad Thor.

Praise for Rick Campbell

'Compelling and thrilling ... a must-read' Jack Coughlin, New York Times bestselling author of Shooter and Time to Kill

'A fistfight of a thriller. A masterpiece' Dalton Fury, former Delta Force commander and New York Times bestselling author of Kill Bin Laden and Tier One Wild

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800320727

Publication Date:

Share this book