Cover of Doubled in Diamonds

Doubled in Diamonds

The high-stakes second novel in the classic Rex Carver mysteries.

Rex Carver, suave 1960s London PI, has a missing person to find – one who doesn’t want to be found.

When Rex Carver is taken on by a solicitor’s firm to trace the sole beneficiary, one Arthur Finch, of an estate worth £6,000, he barely considers the job worth going out into the freezing weather for.

But there is far more ice involved than Carver could have imagined. When he connects the seemingly innocuous yet hard-to-find Finch with a Hatton Garden diamond heist, he books the first flight to Finch’s bolthole in Ireland, determined to smoke him out…

The Bond of private investigators returns in another thrilling adventure, perfect for fans of Alistair MacLean and Ian Fleming.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800324213

Publication Date:

Share this book