Cover of Emerald

Emerald

She had nothing left to lose. Or so she thought...

Charlotte knew nothing of her parents except that they'd died when she was a child.

And when her aunt's will leaves no provision for her, Charlotte must leave the only home she's known for the uncertain protection of an uncle she's never met at his manor house, Plas Melyn.

Plas Melyn seems cold and unwelcoming, but when acts of violence that can only be directed at her occur, Charlotte has to wonder why anyone would want to kill a poor orphan?

A powerful Welsh saga of loss and redemption, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin, Dilly Court and Pam Howes.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788638876

Publication Date:

Share this book