Cover of Empire Rising

Empire Rising

For a devastating new force to rise, another must fall...

China has a problem. Their limited supply of oil is threatening to derail its economic growth and prosperity. Having failed to win access to a greater supply diplomatically, they set their backup plan in motion: an invasion of Taiwan.

The U.S. Pacific Fleet is the major military force in the area, and is sent in to repel the invading Chinese forces. But after a decades-long, top-secret buildup, China has military capabilities far greater than the United States is aware of, and the U.S. Fleet is wiped out, leaving them free to put their true plan into motion.

While the Atlantic Fleet surges westward to defend its allies and respond to the destruction of their counterparts, it falls to an unlikely alliance of three people to stop this incursion and prevent an all-but-inevitable global war.

An absolutely scintillating military thriller with jaw-dropping action and suspense, perfect for fans of Stephen Coonts, Clive Cussler and Kyle Mills.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800320680

Publication Date:

Share this book