Cover of End Game

End Game

The world’s fate rests in the hands of one man.

Assassins have eliminated a Chechen scientist working as a double agent for the U.S. government. The feds know who to call: Jonathan Grave and his elite rescue team.

Their mission: find the dead man's teenage son, who's on the run – and off the grid – with crucial intel that must not fall into enemy hands. There's one problem: the boy's bodyguard is a security specialist with unusual talents, and she won’t give him up without a fight.

Only by bringing them both back alive can Grave expose the secret behind the double agent’s assassination, and prevent an all-out nuclear war.

The stakes have never been higher for Jonathan Grave in this jaw-dropping thriller, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Lee Child and James Deegan.

Praise for John Gilstrap

‘His best novel to date … Gilstrap puts you in the moment as very few authors can’ Book Reporter

‘Gilstrap pushes every thriller button’ San Francisco Chronicle

‘When you pick up a Gilstrap novel you are going to be entertained at a high rate of speed’ Suspense Magazine

‘Classic Gilstrap … a tour de force!’ Jeffrey Deaver

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788636032

Publication Date:

Share this book