Cover of Hell's Angels

Hell's Angels

When peace plans are threatened, Common Smith swings into action

Germany, 1929. England, France and the USA are preparing to de-militarise the West Bank of the Rhine. German nationalists, financed by the great industrialists, have other ideas.

They plan a series of strikes against Allied troops marching westwards. The Hell's Angels - barnstorming German ex-pilots who fled to America after the war - are recalled to Germany for the final attack.

Common Smith VC and the crew of Swordfish must stop the Hell's Angels reaching Europe...

Common Smith's final adventure! An action-packed secret mission, perfect for fans of Alan Evans and Max Hennessy.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800320550

Publication Date:

Share this book