Cover of His Missing Wife

His Missing Wife

The wife has vanished. The husband looks guilty. But nothing is as it seems.

When the police arrive at James' home after he reports his wife missing, they’re immediately suspicious. The kitchen looks like a clear crime scene with broken glass and blood on the polished floors. His wife’s blood.

But his wife, Tessa, is very much alive. Tessa has plans for her husband. She’s going to make him pay for the things he’s done and the secrets he’s kept. But only if her own dark past doesn’t catch up with her first.

His Missing Wife is a gripping and twisty thriller in which nothing can be taken at face value. Fans of Lisa Jewell, Samantha Downing and Gillian Flynn will love this.

His Missing Wife is also published as Finding Tessa in the US and Canada.

What readers are saying about His Missing Wife:

‘Full of head-spinning, mind-boggling, Gone Girl-sized twists.’ Michele Campbell

Wooooww!! Just wow!… It’s freaking gooooodddd!… Sooooo amazing! Mind games, twists you never see coming… action-packed, whirlwind, shocking, jaw-dropping… The author is a trick master and she may blow your mind with this extremely fantastic debut!… This is something special.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

‘Not just another novel in the vein of Gone Girl, but something truly original breathtaking!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

‘Holy Smokes! Chills, Spills, and Thrills!… We truly need a ten-star rating for exceptional quality reads as this one has it all!… I knew this was something special… Hot damn!… A well-blended, superbly written, perfectly crafted novel.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Everything I wanted Gone Girl to be… A must-read.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Wow wow wow wow! There are no words! I loved this book so much. Truly. I'm sad it's over and I have to go back to life without having this to fall into. Exceptional story. Captivating writing. 5 stars unquestionably.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Can we just say WOW! Blown away by this one… I gasped a million times because there are so many twists and turns… What didn't I love about it? Nothing. Read it. It's brilliant.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Wow, just wow! His Missing Wife had me on the edge of my seat from the very first page!… Nothing is as it seems in this gripping domestic thriller! If you’re a fan of books like Gone Girl, do yourself a favour and read His Missing Wife.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

A nail-biting thrill ride from cover to cover!… This domestic thriller will make you question everything you’ve just read, everything you know and as you turn the last page, you’ll wonder how well you really know your partner.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

I don't know that I've enjoyed a thriller like this in a LONG timeI was on my toes the ENTIRE time, didn't see any of the twists coming and audibly gasped several times. I want to forget the entire story so I can enjoy the ride again… I loved every single minute of it.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

‘Such a page-turner… I devoured this book and wanted more… The twists and turns were incredible. I am blown away that this is the author’s debut novel. She is going to be one to watchI don’t know how she will top this one!’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800325531

Publication Date:

Share this book