Cover of Medieval IV – Ring of Steel

Medieval IV – Ring of Steel

The Welsh rebellion spreads like wildfire...

1294 AD. Caernarfon Castle, a fortress in Edward Longshanks’ chain of fortifications around Wales known as the Ring of Steel, has fallen to Madog and the rebellion.

In the south, Garyn languishes in a dungeon with only days left to live. It seems his fate is sealed, and the famed Macsen Sword is destined for the hands of the English king.

As the four main warlords of Wales join forces to wreak havoc amongst the English settlers, rampaging across the country, Edward’s castles fall one by one before their onslaught.

But across the border in England, Longshanks musters his armies and plans the re-taking of his Ring of Steel – and there will be no mercy.

The epic conclusion to the Medieval Sagas, perfect for fans of Christian Cameron and Angus Donald.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800324480

Publication Date:

Share this book