Cover of Morwennan House

Morwennan House

When a new governess learns that all is not what it seems she must uncover secrets hiding beneath the surface…

Charity Palfrey is an orphan – with no family of her own, no heritage and no past. Accepting a job as governess at Morwennan House is a fresh start for her, but from the moment Charity arrives she knows there is something sinister about her appointment.

Charity finds romance with the handsome and charming Tom Stanton, but she soon starts to question his motivations. Does Tom return her love or is he simply using her for his own ends? And are there darker secrets lurking beneath the surface at Morwennan House?

A page-turning Cornish saga, perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Gloria Cook.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788636285

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800328211

Publication Date:

Share this book