Cover of Murder at an Irish Christmas

Murder at an Irish Christmas

Murder rearranges the Yuletide carols into unexpected eulogies...

The O’Sullivans are spending Christmas in West Cork with brother James’s fiancée Elise’s family, including her grandfather, the famous orchestral conductor Enda Elliot. When they learn everyone will choose a name from a hat to buy a music-related Christmas gift for someone else at the gathering, it seems like their greatest concern–until the cantankerous conductor is discovered crushed under a ninety-pound harp in a local concert hall.

With the extended family–including Enda’s much-younger new wife Leah, a virtuoso violinist–suspected in his murder, it’s up to Siobhán to ensure the guilty party faces the music. But as a snowstorm strands both families in a lavish farmhouse on a cliff, Siobhán had better pick up the tempo–before the killer orchestrates another untimely demise...

A charming Christmas cosy mystery, perfect for fans of Margaret Mayhew and Dee Macdonald.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800326965

Publication Date:

Share this book