Cover of Murder in an Irish Churchyard

Murder in an Irish Churchyard

Kilbane has a new garda, and her first case is a grave matter indeed...

After solving two murders in the County Cork village of Kilbane, Siobhán O’Sullivan has accepted her calling and decided to join the Garda Síochána. The O’Sullivan clan couldn’t be prouder, but there’s no time to celebrate as she’s already on another case, summoned by the local priest who just found a dead man in the St. Mary’s graveyard—aboveground.

He’s a stranger, but the priest has heard talk of an American tourist in town, searching for his Irish ancestor. As Siobhán begins to dig for a motive among the gnarled roots of the victim’s family tree, she will need to stay two steps ahead of the killer or end up with more than one foot in the grave.

A gripping cosy Irish mystery, perfect for fans of Betty Rowlands and Margaret Mayhew.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800326880

Publication Date:

Share this book