Cover of Murder in an Irish Village

Murder in an Irish Village

Murder has a way of killing business...

In the small village of Kilbane, County Cork in Ireland, Natalie’s Bistro has always been warm and welcoming. Nowadays, twenty-two-year-old Siobhán O’Sullivan runs the family bistro named for her mother, along with her five siblings, after the death of their parents in a car crash almost a year ago. It’s been a rough year for the O’Sullivans, but it’s about to get rougher.

One morning, as they’re opening the bistro, they discover a man seated at a table with a pair of hot pink barber scissors protruding from his chest. With the local garda suspecting the O’Sullivans, and their business in danger of being shunned, it’s up to Siobhán to solve the crime and save her beloved brood.

A charming Irish village mystery, perfect for fans of Betty Rowlands and Dee Macdonald.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800326866

Publication Date:

Share this book